Menu

I lost a fur baby last night.

jrn

I'm a former vet tech, working for 10 years in a vet clinic, I've had numerous pets, numerous losses. This one hit me hard. One minute my sweet Maxie boy was jumping up on the couch to snuggle and the next minute he was gone. :crying: Horrible.

My sweet Max, the best orange tabby with the most amazing purr anyone could ever hear and the longest whiskers you can imagine. To make matters worse, I can't find any pictures of him. Ugg, now I'm crying again. Take pictures of your fur babies before it is too late.

I'm a former vet tech, working for 10 years in a vet clinic, I've had numerous pets, numerous losses. This one hit me hard. One minute my sweet Maxie boy was jumping up on the couch to snuggle and the next minute he was gone. :crying: Horrible.

My sweet Max, the best orange tabby with the most amazing purr anyone could ever hear and the longest whiskers you can imagine. To make matters worse, I can't find any pictures of him. Ugg, now I'm crying again. Take pictures of your fur babies before it is too late.

:grouphug:  :grouphug:

I am so sorry. I lost one last week. I cant talk about it right now because it is too painful but you have my sympathy.

And  :grouphug:  :grouphug:  for you too :(

I lost my pup (10 yrs old) to liver cancer this morning. She seemed absolutely fine Friday (we had no idea she had a tumor), Sunday she could barely walk, and today she had to be put down. 

First time I've really had to deal with this, it's tough. 

RIP Maxie (and Jeely)

((hugs))

I lost my pup (10 yrs old) to liver cancer this morning. She seemed absolutely fine Friday (we had no idea she had a tumor), Sunday she could barely walk, and today she had to be put down.

First time I've really had to deal with this, it's tough.

RIP Maxie (and Jeely)

So sorry. RIP to all our beloved pets.

Quote function being wonky again.

((hugs))

I'm so sorry to hear about all of these losses.