Menu

Vent...annoying people on ...... and in real life....

PrincessMommy

I'm not very good at "spelling it out" when I already have sent a Big Fat Hint Bomb already.  Sigh.  I had to send a Spell It Out today after TWO BFHBombs last week on another issue and it took me longer to write that mail than it took me to do my dishes today.  Sigh.  

((((PrincessMommy)))

Use my excuse, "facebook fickle".  It's good for explaining many or few posts, many or few friends.  "Oh, I don't check my messages", blah blah.  Or you can make an excuse about being friends with his wife so you don't need them both as friends (hard to make that one sound good, though).  Honestly, if you see him often at church, why would you need to be FB friends?  I can't help with the annoying factor.  Each of us react that way to somebody I think.  GL!

You can decline the friend request.  You don't have to give a reason, just click "not now."  I've done that, because I like to keep my friends list short.  Once I did it because I am holding a grudge.  :P  But mostly it's because I don't want a zillion friends.

I don't know what happens on the other side when you decline a friend request.  Does the person who asked get notified?

You can decline the friend request.  You don't have to give a reason, just click "not now."  I've done that, because I like to keep my friends list short.  Once I did it because I am holding a grudge.  :p  But mostly it's because I don't want a zillion friends.

I don't know what happens on the other side when you decline a friend request.  Does the person who asked get notified?

The person is not notified.