• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 8 months later...
  • 3 weeks later...

I get a Page Not Found 404 error.

Thanks!

S.

Date Group Grade SubGroup Memo Time txbActual txbPossible txbPct chkCompleted chkNormalLoc optNote optAttachment txbNA txbDOW txbLessonNum txbTot 03/17/2009 Language Arts 2nd Grade Literature Independent reading 120

-1 -1 0 0

Tue 850 of 1,589

Here is a list of abbreviations.

If we're missing some, post them below and we can add them to the list.

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 6 months later...
  • 5 months later...

Just wanted to say thanks for the abbrev. list! I'm new to the homeschool scene and have felt a bit shy about joining any type of forum as I didn't know the "lingo". Thanks for making it a bit easier!

One more question for you, what do the titles under each of your names mean? For example, queen bee hive mind, ect... I feel the over-achiever in me rising up! :p

• Like 1

Just wanted to say thanks for the abbrev. list! I'm new to the homeschool scene and have felt a bit shy about joining any type of forum as I didn't know the "lingo". Thanks for making it a bit easier!

One more question for you, what do the titles under each of your names mean? For example, queen bee hive mind, ect... I feel the over-achiever in me rising up! :p

It has to do with how many posts you have made and/or how long you have been here. I don't know what the exact formula is ...

• Like 1

• 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
Guest graceacademy

Oh ya....I'll be taking a crash course in abbreviations over the weekend. Maybe now I won't have to keep asking my sister what they stand for. :laugh:

• 2 weeks later...
  • 3 months later...