Menu

I'm not very good at jumping into the fun...

but I just want to say: You guys are more entertaining than TV.

:lurk5:

Oh good gravy, yes!

I'm too new to really get in on the fun, but I do confess that I wanted to ask Nakia what she and Alex would be naming their children. You know, if she's given that any thought, I mean.

I had a yard sale today. I checked these forums during the down times. They are, by far, the best online BB I've ever joined!

Oh good gravy, yes!

I'm too new to really get in on the fun, but I do confess that I wanted to ask Nakia what she and Alex would be naming their children. You know, if she's given that any thought, I mean.

I had a yard sale today. I checked these forums during the down times. They are, by far, the best online BB I've ever joined!

Okay, give me a minute. Gotta look up some good Swedish names. Hang on!

Okay, here ya go!

Alexander Jr.: Alex for short

Johanna

Leif

Viktoria

Simon

Ingrid & Astrid (twins, duh!)

Georg

Sofia

Johan

Carina

That's only the first 11, of course. And we are still debating the middle names. Trying to decide about naming them after family members, places we've visited, moments in history, etc. Lots of decisions. ;)

ETA: You can ask me anything. My life is an open book. :D

ETA again: Had to add Astrid in there in honor of my WTM buddy!

Edited by Nakia

Okay, here ya go!

Johanna

Leif

Viktoria

Simon

Ingrid

Georg

Sofia

Johan

Carina

That's only the first ten, of course. And we are still debating the middle names. Trying to decide about naming them after family members, places we've visited, moments in history, etc. Lots of decisions. ;)

Cool names, but...no twins? Oh - maybe they're #s 11 and 12?

Simon is my dog's name. His middle name is Edward, in case you're curious. Also, Astrid's a neat name. If you're looking for suggestions, I mean.