Menu

Help!!! Needing practical and emotional support!

I am relatively new to homeschooling, although I was homeschooled myself. I'm finding myself on the brink of burnout on a near-constant basis. I'm desperate and hoping that if I can give an overview of what we currently do and then list some of my issues in a bullet-proof fashion maybe someone can throw some hope and encouragement my way!