Menu

My recent book purchase experience

:001_huh: Hello, I am new to all this, so, I may be wrong in what I am thinking..

I bought SOTW AG from the on sale board on this forum, and I received the same in time, however I dont see any student pages/maps or coloring sheets in it...

don't they come along with AG??

SHould the seller not have disclosed this??

I mainly bought this AG, for those cloring sheets and maps to be filled in, and when I see missing in the AG, I feel :crying:

Did I miss anything??

That would be pretty lousy if someone sold it like that. As far as I understand it that isn't even legal per the copyright.

If that is the case (hopefully you just didn't realize they are in the back) you can buy the student pages separately from Peace Hill Press.

It is against copyright law to sell the AG once it has been used....and if the student pages are missing it has definitely been used. The AG is considered a consumable workbook. It should not be sold unless someone were to purchase it and decide not to use it at all. This is the info the moderator gave to me in a thread where I was asking about selling the AG that was intact (including the student pages) I had copied them to be able to keep my book intact but because I did use the contents of the AG I couldn't legally sell the book. Does that make sense? I know that doesn't help you with your situation but just wanted you to be aware for future purchases.

Yes, it should contain those sheets. A good chunk of the book would be missing if they aren't in there. I sincerely hope the seller will rectify this. I'd be upset too.

:001_huh: Hello, I am new to all this, so, I may be wrong in what I am thinking..

I bought SOTW AG from the on sale board on this forum, and I received the same in time, however I dont see any student pages/maps or coloring sheets in it...

don't they come along with AG??

SHould the seller not have disclosed this??