Menu

Spalding Method vs. AAS

ForeverFamily

I know this topic has probably been discussed a lot. After searching through some old threads I couldn't find one that answered my questions. If anyone knows of one feel free to link it.

I have been debating back and forth between the advantages of each of these methods, Spalding (particularly teaching spelling) and AAS (I am sure there are others like AAS as well). I did the same thing this time last year as well. I feel like I am going in circles. I am not a spalding expert, I only basically understand the idea of Spalding from the PR dvds I have watched. But I am drawn to the approach. But I am also drawn to AAS as well.