Menu
ATTENTION: Forums search will not work until re-indexing is completed. Please follow these instructions for search

What's with the ads?

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

twoblessings

Aura Cacia Essential Oil...

Is this a good quality essential oil? I have have searched the internet and can't find any saying its low quality. I am new to essential oils and would like to order it from Frontier because the prices are right. Can anyone tell their experience with Aura Cacia brand essential oils?

thanks!

As above, there's nothing wrong with them, they are just over-priced. They also tend to be more diluted than other brands, which is more than fine for most people and applications. Most people use too much EO... anyway...I get all that kind of stuff from Mountain Rose Herbs.

The thing I don't like about Aura Cacia is that their bottles are so dang hard to OPEN!! I have sooo much trouble with those little white lids, they drive me nuts. ymmv, obviously:hat:

As above, there's nothing wrong with them, they are just over-priced. They also tend to be more diluted than other brands, which is more than fine for most people and applications. Most people use too much EO... anyway...I get all that kind of stuff from Mountain Rose Herbs.

The thing I don't like about Aura Cacia is that their bottles are so dang hard to OPEN!! I have sooo much trouble with those little white lids, they drive me nuts. ymmv, obviously:hat:

I agree. Especially the lids. What is up with those things?

Have you ever tried Doterra essential oils? They are 100% pure theraputic grade oils that are grown and harvested where they are native to. I am using these oils and am loving them! Because these oils are 100% CPTG they can also be used internally as well! Most oils cannot because there are other additives in them. If you would like more info or samples sent to you just shoot me a pm and I or my sister-in-law would be glad to get that out to you!