Menu

Bju math 5

mom2vikha

Hi Ladies,

Any reviews on BJU math 5 DVD program? We are switching from MM4. I want something as challenging as MM and hand holding as well. We will continue process skills, primary math challenge and beast on the side and CWP.

Else is it too much? Will just BJU and CWP suffice? Please help me choose

I haven't ever used BJU's math dvds because I have a math degree. BJU math is very good, but I'm not sure what you mean by rigorous. Do you mean far above grade level? That can depend on which standards you are looking at for grade level.  I used BJU math 2nd grade through 5th grade, and I believe it is one of the best math programs out there.  

• 4 weeks later...