Jump to content


cross-post: Christian Liberty literature levels

Recommended Posts

These are all old editions of Christian Liberty Press Reading & Literature program/guide:

grade 7 = Enjoying Christian Literature

grade 8 = Studying Christian Literature

grade 9 = Exploring Christian Literature



These are the new editions of the Christian Liberty Press Literature program/guide:

grade 7 = Of People

grade 8 = Of Places

grade 9 = Themes in Literature

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...