Menu

So when I go to buy TOG....

Heather in OK

I want the Bonus Bundle. Am I understanding this correctly? I will get:

- all 4 units

- The Loom

- Map Aids

- My choice of an option. I would choose the Writing Aids.

- A Bonus. I would choose Unit 1 Pop Quiz probably.

Then if I want the entire set of Evaluations it would be an additional $50.

And should I decide I want the full set of Pop Quizzes it would be another $50 or would it be $45 for Units 2-4 (is the one that comes with The Bonus the full unit?)??

I have no idea. I'm new to all of this trying to make my way around their website.

I guess I do notice that there isn't an option to add it to the cart. There is a "Print Edition" available but it comes on CDROM for $225 + whatever supplements you want.

So now that I'm looking at their website and paying attention (lol), I would want/need the DE + Writing Aids + Evaluations + Map Aids. ?

Yeah, I got that from the tip above. I was just saying that in my last post b/c it's something additional I will need to purchase.

I guess I want the DE version? That's kinda why I'm posting this...to figure out what exactly I should buy.

It is hard to advise people on if they should get the Digital or the Print. I have years 2-4 classic and year 1 redesign in print. Then I have years 2 and 3 in digital. I prefer the digital. No need for page protectors anymore, just print what I want and mark it up as I desire. The biggest plus, though, is the ability to search. Though I tend to use a lot of non-TOG books, so this really helps with scheduling them in. I just go into a week and search for key words. Makes it quick work to find where to place books I already own.

For me I like digital more than I thought I would. But I also like knowing I have print copies as well, even if they are older versions. There is nothing like being able to grab and open up the real thing.

Heather