Menu

Where on earth to start - WWE & FLL

Hi all, I have two boys, aged 10 and 11, who are way behind where they should be. Really unsure of where to start them with Writing with Ease and First Language Lessons, I'm new to the curriculum so don't know if they should start at the beginning and whizz through to make sure there are no gaps? That's what I'm leaning towards rather than trying to place them part way through the series. Any advice would be very much appreciated, thank you. 

Do you have the instructor text The Complete Writer:  Writing with Ease?