Menu

Keeping everyone on the same page for History (question) .....

wehave8

Thinking of going all the way with Notgrass.

Would it be do-able to keep 4th, 7th, & 8th graders together, at least in the same era, the whole rest of the way?

I am so BURNED OUT with planning....I can't figure anymore.

We've really jumped around this year, starting with Middle Ages (Biblioplan), then.....well, I can't even remember  :confused1:  :lol:  :001_rolleyes:  :willy_nilly:

Any ideas/advise?

Pam

Edited by wehave8

I have no Notgrass experience, but I'd split that 4th grader off. The big two could do the same thing and should be able to run it on their own with you checking in as needed, and you can go chill with that 4th grader and SOTW.

• Like 3

I have no Notgrass experience, but I'd split that 4th grader off. The big two could do the same thing and should be able to run it on their own with you checking in as needed, and you can go chill with that 4th grader and SOTW.

Thanks! :)

Pam

Thinking of going all the way with Notgrass.

Would it be do-able to keep 4th, 7th, & 8th graders together, at least in the same era, the whole rest of the way?

I am so BURNED OUT with planning....I can't figure anymore.

We've really jumped around this year, starting with Middle Ages (Biblioplan), then.....well, I can't even remember :confused1: :lol: :001_rolleyes: :willy_nilly:

Any ideas/advise?

Pam

What didn't work with BP? Isn't it all planned out? Kids on the same page but using different books? Are you wanting them all reading the same books?

I agree that having the 4th grader reading the same thing as the 8th grader will be hard.

What didn't work with BP? Isn't it all planned out? Kids on the same page but using different books? Are you wanting them all reading the same books?

I agree that having the 4th grader reading the same thing as the 8th grader will be hard.

BP is a GREAT program!  I struggled with keeping or selling it.