Jump to content




Recommended Posts

I'm allergic to wheat but can eat spelt. My younger dd is celiac and cannot eat spelt so we don't have it. Like Jean says, it depends. I can eat rice, oats and quinoa but not barley, millet and corn. My allergies are differnt than anyone else's, so my results don't help anyone but me. I did learn to quit trying new grains.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...