Menu

Math Mammoth Sale

NatashainDFW

Anyone know if they ever have individual items for sale? We just need to supplement a few things (U.S. measurements, money) for MEP and I don't really "need" the whole package (as much as I may want it:)).

I think Maria has random 20% off sales on the Math Mammoth website, but I'm not entirely sure which specific products those are for.

Anyone know if they ever have individual items for sale? We just need to supplement a few things (U.S. measurements, money) for MEP and I don't really "need" the whole package (as much as I may want it:)).

Rainbow Resource just posted on Facebook that MM is on sale this month on their site. Not sure what products they offer.

Quick question - this is my first time using HSBC. In order to get the Light Blue Series at 50%, do 250 people have to sign up for the Light Blue Series or is it 250 people for any of the items?

250 people for any of the items!!! I committed to buy the light blue series though and can't wait....from what I understand it has hit 50% every time its been offered

It doesn't seem to be updating quickly for some reason so I don't know if we will be able to keep a really close eye on it until later in the month. We were pulling our hair out with Singapore but a quick switch to Math Mammoth last year did wonders. It wasn't that he didn't understand the work but that it was just presented in a way that drove him crazy. White paper and lots of white space with MM really helped DS get his work done without a melt down.