Menu

How can someone be banned but still logged in

i don't even have a clue who's banned:confused: so even if they were logged in, i'd never notice that they weren't supposed to b here.

Sometimes I notice if a friend has been banned..don't like that!!

I don't know, I'm just an amateur here. :lol:

i don't even have a clue who's banned:confused: so even if they were logged in, i'd never notice that they weren't supposed to b here.

You can tell that someone's been banned but is still logged in because the little green light next to their name is lit up (meaning they're here) and it says "Banned" under their name.

:seeya: [waves to banned person and wonders what he/she/it did this time! :D ]

Jackie

You can tell that someone's been banned but is still logged in because the little green light next to their name is lit up (meaning they're here) and it says "Banned" under their name.

:seeya: [waves to banned person and wonders what he/she/it did this time! :D ]

Jackie

wow! i had no idea, lol. now it makes much more sense to me why people make comments to banned people every so often!!:D

wow! i had no idea, lol. now it makes much more sense to me why people make comments to banned people every so often!!:D

But you don't have to be logged in to read the forum.

And...hey there, hello! Yes, you! :D

But you don't have to be logged in to read the forum.

And...hey there, hello! Yes, you! :D

lol. i only know a few usernames here and i don't even notice when they're not posting ......so to be banned and missed is crazy impressive to me!!! i'm going to give them a "shout out" too:lol:

hey there banned member!!!:seeya:

Whew, no green light by my name.:lol: