Menu

Horrible Histories on Youtube - a list in order??

I am new to this - just discovered a bunch of youtube Horrible Histories segments - awesome! Anyway, I wonder if there is anywhere, any way that I can find a list (chronological would be fabulous, of course) of these. And maybe the youtube videos of the songs that go with the episodes???

I am probably asking for the moon, but thought I'd see if anyone has any ideas! I can't really tell what is all even there, since different people have downloaded them and names aren't standard, etc. Or if anyone can recommend a youtube user that has uploaded these, that'd be great.

I often google a show name and episodes to get such a list. Wikipedia, IMDB and a couple other sites often have such a list.

Now I must go to youtube and watch these. I wondered how I would find them! Thanks!!

Yes, but I think it's just random people posting these, with whatever name they want to rather than the official one. Right??? What does it look like to you (once you find them!).

I just looked on youtube and it's the live-action series. I then googled and found this page which lists all of the episodes: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Horrible_Histories_%282009_TV_series%29

That is exactly the sort of list I was talking about. The YouTube videos seem to be broken down into the sketches listed in each episode. You would probably have to put them in historical order yourself as the series seemed to cover a bit of every thing in each episode.

Thank you all! I did find the BBC ones, and then of course from there you can find tons. But I don't think they seem to be organized in any fashion. I've got a notion to create playlists based on time period and/or country and will share if I get around to it!