Menu

X Post: Landry Group Buy: Take 3

I have never done this before, but am interested in Landry Generic semesters for 2016-2017.  The current price, through tomorrow, is $82 a semester.

I am happy to coordinate a group buy, if a few others say they may be  interested.

Thoughts?  Anyone else interested?

(also posting on High School Board)

I bought generic semesters for the school year 2016 - 2017 (starting summer 2016) and will keep my fingers crossed that I can transfer them.

I have 12 - 16 semesters available if anyone is interested in purchasing them.  $82 per semester, $164 for a year long class - a great deal!!

You will send me money via PayPal, and then we transfer the generic semesters to you via Landry Academy.  The semesters are then yours to use as you please, starting in the summer 2016.

Let me know if you are interested, and I will send you my email.

Thanks

• 2 months later...

I bought generic semesters for the school year 2016 - 2017 (starting summer 2016) and will keep my fingers crossed that I can transfer them.

I have 12 - 16 semesters available if anyone is interested in purchasing them.  $82 per semester, $164 for a year long class - a great deal!!

You will send me money via PayPal, and then we transfer the generic semesters to you via Landry Academy.  The semesters are then yours to use as you please, starting in the summer 2016.

Let me know if you are interested, and I will send you my email.

Thanks

Did you sell all of them?

I just posted the following in the classifieds forum: